• Aug2017
    • Sunday | August 27, 2017
    • 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
    • 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
  • Sep2017
    • Sunday | September 3, 2017
    • 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    • Pastor Hank's office 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
    • Sunday | September 10, 2017
    • 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    • Pastor Hank's office 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
    • Sunday | September 17, 2017
    • 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
    • 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
    • Sunday | September 24, 2017
    • 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
    • 631.689.7660
  • Oct2017
    • Sunday | October 1, 2017
    • 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
    • 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
    • Friday | October 20, 2017
    • 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
    • Saturday | October 28, 2017
    • 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
    • Sunday | October 29, 2017
    • 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
  • Nov2017
    • Sunday | November 19, 2017
    • 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
    • 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660
  • Dec2017
    • Saturday | December 16, 2017
    • 1266 North Country Road Stony Brook, NY 11790
    • 631.689.7660